TopSat TopList


TopSat TopList


Info


Username: topsat
Description: The best top satellite top sites
URL: http://www.topsat.org
Category: Sat_Sites
Member Since: 2007-05-08

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 142
4/5

Reviews


2018-08-29 08:51:42
Greetings, I think your web site could possibly be having internet browser compatibility problems.

When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however,
if opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I
merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, fantastic blog!

2018-08-29 05:19:28
I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of your blog?
Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.

Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures.
Maybe you could space it out better?

2018-08-28 00:08:43
Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo
News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
Appreciate it

2018-08-25 14:23:06
Keep this going please, great job!

2018-08-25 09:44:02
I've been surfing online greater than three hours lately, yet I never
found any interesting article like yours. It's beautiful price sufficient for me.
Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you
did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

2018-08-23 12:44:40
Howdy! This is my 1st comment herre so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell
you I genuinely enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
Thanks a ton!

2018-08-14 11:21:21
Hello mates, iits fasntastic paragraph regarding cultureand completely defined, keep it up all the time.

2018-08-10 12:43:03
I too think thence, perfectly composed post!

2018-08-10 08:03:29
Good article. I'm experiencing many of these issues as well..

2018-07-31 02:48:15
What's up everyone, it's my first pay a visit at this web site,
and piece of writing is really fruitful in support
of me, keep up posting these types of articles.

2018-07-31 02:08:13
I always used to tudy post in news papers but now
as I am a user of web thus from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.

2018-07-23 23:55:54
Thanks for the good writeup. It in reality was once
a enjoyment account it. Look complicated to
far brought agreeable from you! However, how could we keep up a correspondence?

2018-07-19 08:01:49
I like what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and coverage!

Keep up the superb works guys I've added you guys to our blogroll.

2018-07-16 07:20:36
Great article.

2018-07-12 11:08:46
Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you
download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out.
Please let me know where you got your design. Kudos

2018-07-10 09:11:06
Betting is such a fantastic activity, however for those who
hardly possess experience at staking cash certain games, the rush and excitement and excitement could simply be replaced by intimidation and regret.
These turnkey bookie services have absolutely changed
how US based bookies perform their bookmaking businesses.
Play as much cards that you can handle, it can be considered generally
that playing more cards enhances your chances of winning, but
this isn't always true.

2018-07-09 17:36:03
I've been exploring for a little bit for any hiigh quality articles or
blog posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this website.
Studying this information So i'm satisfied to convey that I've a very excellent uncanjy feeeling I csme upon just whast I needed.
I most cetainly wll make certain to do not overlook this site and give it a glance regularly.

2018-07-03 22:27:14
Remarkable! Its genuinely amazing piece of writing,
I have got much clear idea concerning from this article.

2018-06-29 12:58:12
Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long)
so I guess I'll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I'm
thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to
everything. Do you have any tips and hints for beginner blog writers?
I'd definitely appreciate it.

2018-06-25 15:37:28
I'm curious to find out what blog platform you are utilizing?
I'm having some minor security issues with my latest website and I would like
to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?

2018-06-23 04:27:35
If you desire to increase your experience simply keep visiting this web page and be updated
with the newest gossip posted here.

2018-06-22 08:16:27
Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the challenges.
It was definitely informative. Your website is useful. Thanks for sharing!

2018-06-20 14:47:27
Hi there, just wanted to mention, I liked this article. It was helpful.
Keep on posting!

2018-06-13 16:14:12
My brother recommended I may like this web site. He was
once entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not believe simply how much time I
had spent for this information! Thank you!

2018-06-10 16:08:47
I'm amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that's
equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the
head. The problem is something that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
I am very happy that I came across this during my search for something relating to this.

2018-06-07 00:28:12
Appreciating the persistence you put into your website and in depth information you offer.
It's nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same old rehashed material.
Great read! I've bookmarked your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

2018-05-14 18:21:25
Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting
for your further post thank you once again.

2018-04-15 17:32:54
Coating services include fire proofing, coatings and linings for chemical storage tanks, along with other types of retardants.
The professionals can rapidly appear in and have rid of a great deal of
the dust that settles on all surfaces. It will enable you to enjoy your brand-new space without worrying about cleaning everything for months around the line.

2018-04-05 18:35:31
Humana People to People gets their mission to improve under-developed
areas through giving instruction to primary school lecturers and tradesmen, helping encourage health and distribute understanding of HIV and then to assist in extra establishing the areas farming.
Humana People to People handles a wide array of diverse developments and tasks all over poor areas
of nations around the globe. By employing the nearby individuals along
with their government, they can help folks who are in need of assistance via their non-profit aid organizations.
China is just one of numerous countries this non-profit corporation comes to
experience the pressing difficulties that they experience today.

The Humana People to People Motion works with The Federation for Organizations from the Yunnan province of China.
This work started during 2005 and moves on around today.
The Humana People to People Co-operation Mission Office in the Yunnan Region works to increase capital to run diverse developments across the area within poor areas.
A number of activities which Humana People to People aims to bring to the current region of China
consist of business schools in which they're able
to advance their education and learning, fixing them for jobs, supplying details of infected illnesses and
even more.

2018-03-28 13:11:38
Humana People to People gets the purpose to advance under-developed areas via providing coaching to primary school tutors
and tradesmen, assisting to recommend good health
and deliver knowledge about HIV and then to aid in even more developing
areas farming. Humana People to People has a number of diverse developments and missions through
poverty-stricken regions of countries throughout the globe.
Through employing the local men and women and their government, there're
able to help those people who are in need of assistance thru their
non-profit aid organizations. China is one kind of numerous countries this
non-profit corporation visits to deal with the demanding difficulties which they confront today.

The Humana People to People Movement works together with The Federation for Organizations from the Yunnan province
in China. The work first started in 2005 and carries on around today.
The Humana People to People Cooperation Work Agency of the Yunnan Area works to increase funds so as to comply various commissions throughout
the province within poor areas. A few developments that Humana People to People tries to bring to the current section of China contain professional schools where they're able to greater their education and
learning, arranging them to get employment, presenting
information about transmittable sicknesses
and many more.

2018-01-18 21:00:16
Excellent article. I will be facing a few of
these issues as well..

2018-01-16 09:58:43
Because the admin of this site is working, no doubt very soon it will be famous,
due to its feature contents.

2017-04-03 19:08:30
Everything is very open with a precise explanation of the challenges.
It was truly informative. Your site is useful.
Thanks for sharing!

2017-02-16 12:20:21
Howdy! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for the
great info you have got right here on this post. I am coming back to your website for more soon.

2014-11-17 22:13:03
Excellent weblog here! Additionally your web site lots up fast! What web host are you using? Can I am getting your associate link in your host? I want my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

2012-02-07 08:44:11
Interesting recaersh, but for the user of a URL shortener, does it mattter which you use?

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 12.9 18.3 0.3 0.3 2.7 3.2
Today 5 6 0 0 1 1
Yesterday 17 19 0 0 1 2
October 15 14 19 0 0 3 3
October 14 17 28 0 0 2 2
October 13 18 28 0 0 4 4
October 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
October 11 9 11 3 3 1 1
October 10 16 24 0 0 2 6
October 09 13 17 0 0 4 4
October 08 20 31 0 0 9 9
Highest 1,309 3,702 31 35 29 30
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 82.2 126.5 2.3 2.3 13.4 14.4
This Week 36 44 0 0 5 6
Last Week 109 159 3 3 23 27
Week 40 127 191 1 1 18 18
Week 39 104 188 0 0 16 16
Week 38 101 218 3 3 15 16
Week 37 67 82 3 3 8 8
Week 36 60 81 5 5 8 8
Week 35 84 108 4 4 16 20
Week 34 67 111 4 4 15 15
Week 33 67 83 0 0 10 10
Highest 6,801 18,412 106 148 144 151
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 416.5 570.8 21.7 22.0 43.2 44.7
This Month 272 394 4 4 46 51
Last Month 361 600 12 12 50 51
August 18 300 405 11 11 50 55
July 18 328 383 18 18 46 46
June 18 392 468 17 17 50 53
May 18 397 537 16 16 48 48
April 18 391 518 34 34 34 35
March 18 501 703 46 49 45 45
February 18 597 815 21 21 39 39
January 18 626 885 38 38 24 24
Highest 24,592 63,208 269 328 440 467
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 634,743 1,218,836 5,014 5,593 12,696 13,299
domain TopSat.Org The Best Satellite Top Lists TOPlist